CEO

Girts Strazdins

Member of the Board, Director

Jānis Ķuze

Member of the Board, ornithologist
janis.kuze@ldf.lv

Board

Inga Račinska

Member of Board
inga.racinska@ldf.lv

Jānis Priednieks

Member of Board, ornithologist
jpriedn@lanet.lv

Lelde Eņģele

Member of Board, botanist
lelde.engele@inbox.lv

Aivars Petriņš

Member of Board, ornithologist
buteo@lanet.lv

Rūta Sniedze-Kretalova

Member of Board, project manager
ruta.sniedze@ldf.lv

Andrejs Briedis

Member of Board, expert in agriculture
andrejs.briedis@ldf.lv

Employees

Liene Brizga-Kalniņa

Public relations
liene.brizga@ldf.lv

Nora Rustanovica

Editor of portal www.dabasdati.lv
dabasdati@ldf.lv

Edmunds Račinskis

Project manager, ornithologist
edmunds@ldf.lv

Viesturs Lārmanis

Expert, biologist
larmanis@lanet.lv

Valda Baroniņa

Expert, botanist
valda.baronina@ldf.lv

Ilze Priedniece

Project manager, expert
ilze.priedniece@lu.lv

Liene Auniņa

Project manager, botanist
lsalmina@latnet.lv

Baiba Strazdiņa

Expert, project manager
baiba.strazdina@ldf.lv

Ojārs Balcers

Expert in EKOenergy
ojars.balcers@gmail.com

Ainārs Auniņš

Project manager, ornithologist
ainars.aunins@lu.lv

Inese Gmizo-Lārmane

Project assistant
inese.gmizo-larmane@ldf.lv

Ilze Danefelde

Finance manager
ilze.danefelde@ldf.lv

Gunita Pužule

Finance assistant
gunita.puzule@ldf.lv

Inese Pudāne

Project administrator
inese.pudane@ldf.lv, ldf@ldf.lv

Jānis Reihmanis

Expert, project manager
janis.reihmanis@ldf.lv

Laura Zvingule

Project assistant
laura.zvingule@ldf.lv